advertisement
Quantum Computers News
December 14, 2018

Latest Headlines
updated 8:53pm EST

More Quantum Computers News
December 14, 2018

Nov. 26, 2018 — Researchers have overcome another critical technical hurdle for building a silicon-based quantum ... read more

Model of Quantum Artificial Life on Quantum Computer

Nov. 20, 2018 — Researchers have developed a quantum biomimetic protocol that reproduces the characteristic process of Darwinian evolution adapted to the language of quantum algorithms and quantum computing. The ... read more

Nov. 8, 2018 — Excited photo-emitters can cooperate and radiate simultaneously, a phenomenon called superfluorescence. Researchers have recently been able to create this effect with long-range ordered nanocrystal ... read more

Nov. 5, 2018 — Quantum systems can be manipulated with extremely high, but not with perfect precision. Researchers have now demonstrated how errors that occur during such operations can be monitored and corrected ... read more

Physicists Create New, Simpler-Than-Ever Quantum 'Hard Drive for Light'

Nov. 5, 2018 — Physicists have developed a new way to build quantum memories, a method for storing delicate quantum information encoded into pulses of ... read more

Nov. 5, 2018 — Researchers have demonstrated a procedure for making precise measurements of speed, acceleration, material properties and even gravity waves possible, approaching the ultimate sensitivity allowed by ... read more

One Step Closer to Complex Quantum Teleportation

Nov. 2, 2018 — For future technologies such as quantum computers and quantum encryption, the experimental mastery of complex quantum systems is inevitable. Scientists have now succeeded in making another leap. ... read more

New Quantum Criticality Discovered in Superconductivity

Nov. 2, 2018 — Using solid state nuclear magnetic resonance (ssNMR) techniques, scientists have discovered a new quantum criticality in a superconducting material, leading to a greater understanding of the link ... read more

Nov. 1, 2018 — Scientists have for the first time demonstrated the protection of correlated states between paired photons using the intriguing physical concept of topology. This experimental breakthrough opens a ... read more

Nov. 1, 2018 — A new advance using microwave technology promises to ensure quantum computers can operate under realistic conditions, bringing us closer to the realization of commercial quantum ... read more

Oct. 30, 2018 — Researchers have just found a way to show that quantum computing beats classical computing by giving a leading practical proposal known as random circuit sampling (RCS) a qualified seal of approval ... read more

Oct. 29, 2018 — Researchers have developed a scalable method for creating large numbers of quantum light sources on a chip with unprecedented precision that not only could pave the way for the development of ... read more

Oct. 26, 2018 — A theoretical concept to realize quantum information processing has been developed by a team of ... read more

Oct. 25, 2018 — Researchers present a quantum error correction system that is capable of learning thanks to artificial ... read more

Oct. 18, 2018 — Scientists have developed a method to measure magnetic properties of superconducting and magnetic materials that exhibit unusual quantum behavior at very low temperatures in high magnetic ... read more

Roadmap for Quantum Internet Development

Oct. 18, 2018 — Researchers have published a comprehensive guide towards a quantum internet. It describes six phases, starting with simple networks of qubits that could already enable secure quantum communications ... read more

Oct. 10, 2018 — New research increases our understanding of how light interacts with atomically thin semiconductors and creates unique excitonic complex particles, multiple electrons, and holes strongly bound ... read more

Oct. 1, 2018 — An international team of scientists has identified a way to create quantum bits that emit photons that describe their state at wavelengths close to those used by telecom providers. These qubits are ... read more

Sep. 28, 2018 — Photonic nanostructures can be used for many applications, not just in solar cells, but also in optical sensors for cancer markers or other biomolecules, for example. Researchers using computer ... read more

Quantum Computing: A New Way to Count Qubits

Sep. 24, 2018 — Researchers have developed a new technique for measuring the state of quantum bits, or qubits, in a quantum ... read more

Monday, November 26, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Monday, July 2, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Friday, May 18, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Monday, March 5, 2018
Friday, March 2, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018

http://www.vxiaotou.com